Treatments

The human body is a miraculous thing and each and every one of us is "wonderful" in our own special way. Clearly, there are those amongst us who pay more attention to their bodies. Then there are others who don't "dwell" on it for too long. To each his own! As for us, we believe in our ‘hands-on’ treatment programme. It’s our goal to not only touch our guests physically, but also to offer them a touching, holistic experience for the soul.

We believe in acting ethically, honestly, effectively and with care. You won’t find any gimmicks like chocolate baths and miracle creams here. We don't promise what we can't deliver, and we don't buy into contrived marketing nonsense. But, if you simply want to do something good for yourself, you've come to the right place! We advertise honest effects and contemporary solutions to skin problems. You’ll be in good hands with us!

Treatments & wellness offers

Our SPA Team

Brigitte Miedl
Image
Brigitte Miedl

Many guests probably already know our Brigitte from the reception where she offers "Information & Service" in the mornings. She’s also a point of contact for scheduling massage appointments, yoga sessions or an excursion with our sailing yacht. A self-confessed "beauty expert," she is nevertheless a well-grounded personality capable of recommending and organising the ideal activity to optimally round off your holiday in the best possible way.

Viktoria Tabori
Image
Viktoria Tabori

Vicky is our all-rounder in the SPA area. With well-trained hands and alert fingers, she effectively massages oils into tense muscles. She’s equally at home employing our high-tech Alpine cosmetics line ‘Team Dr. Joseph’ at our SPA, or providing effective manicure and pedicure services.

Dominique Müller
Image
Dominique Müller

More than "just" a massage... Since the summer of 2022, the experienced physiotherapist Dominique has enriched our team. In addition to her license as a back school teacher, Domi switches between Thai-Chi and progressive muscle relaxation just as charmingly as from the Lomi Lomi Nui massage to manual lymph therapy. Dominique always finds exactly the spot where there are tweaks and makes them smooth again with empathy and professional technology. If your own body needs support to heal, our friendly therapist will also help with taping therapy and make many a musculoskeletal system fit again.

Melanie Marksteiner
Image

If our sporty Melanie lends a hand, you immediately immerse yourself in an infinite sense of security, humanity and natural beauty. As a qualified beautician, she pampers demanding and sensitive skin expertly and sensitively. In addition to cosmetics, she also loves foot care, which is why our specially trained podiatrist enjoys the reputation of offering the best pedicures in Lake Achensee! "Problem feet" are not a problem for Meli, but rather her personal challenge.

As a trained make-up artist, she also enchants with type-appropriate play of colors and skillful make-up. She is also happy to give tips for at home and is your partner for the big day, for the perfect evening, but also for a daily fresh-up.

Melanie takes care of your perfect appearance in the truest sense of the word!

Martina Kretschmer
Image
Martina Kretschmer

Based in the beautiful Tegernsee region, Martina regularly joins our team and enchants our customers by providing perfect contours for an uncomplicated and perfect everyday beauty routine. For over 20 years, Martina has worked as a competent specialist and contact person for any questions concerning "permanent make up."

Nelli Zlenák
Image

‘Beauty & More’ is her credo and also her vocation. Within our SPA department, she is the expert for the perfect eye look. Professional eyelash thickening improves beauty, but also eliminates the need for mascara and all the associated inconveniences.

Image
Kosmetik, Massagen und Behandlungen

Benefits for direct and early bookers

Our SPA team is at your disposal for professional advice on site. If you are already familiar with our offers and would like to reserve certain treatments up to 7 days before your arrival, we will be happy to give you a 5% discount for booked treatments from a value of €150. Reservations are easy. Simply send an email to vitarena@postamsee.at

Image
Ruhezone in der Sauna

Day SPA

Just take a day off in the Vitarena Panorama SPA and have a good time.

Alone or as a couple, we will be happy to pamper you after an extensive breakfast buffet. Including a bathing basket with a cozy bathrobe and slippers, a SPA snack in the afternoon and an additional treatment voucher worth €15. Have a good time!

Daily from 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m., for € 80.00

Hightech natural cosmetics
Image
Produkte von Team Dr. Joseph

Vitalis -Team Dr. Joseph

This special cosmetics line, hailing from South Tyrol’s Pustertal valley, is based on traditional botanical teachings and decades of experience with organic cosmetics that have been honed over time. Using the latest technology, highly effective active ingredients harmonise with nature and its resources.

For the latest information on Team Dr. Joseph products, please visit the company's website.

Ligne St. Barth

Directly from the French Caribbean island paradise of Saint-Barthélemy to our SPA comes the natural power of tropical plants such as aloe vera, coconut, avocado and papaya! Treat yourself to the power of this sunny island!

Ligne St. Barth website

Other topics of interest ...

Treatments

Der menschliche Körper ist per se ein Wunder. Somit ist jeder einzelne von uns auf seine Weise „wunderbar“. Klar, es gibt Menschen, die ihrem Körper mehr Aufmerksamkeit schenken und andere, die sich nicht lange damit „aufhalten“ wollen. Jedem Geist seine Zeit, nach individueller Möglichkeit. Wir sprechen auch sehr deutlich von unserem Be-Hand-lungsangebot; das heißt: wir berühren, wir legen Hand an. Berühren wollen wir unsere Gäste aber nicht nur am Körper und im Gesicht, sondern auch, im Sinne einer ganzheitlichen Erfahrung, in ihrer Seele.

Unser Anspruch ist es, liebevoll und ethisch zu (be)handeln, ehrlich und effektiv. Schokoladenbäder und Wundercremen suchen Sie bei uns vergeblich. Wir versprechen nicht, was wir nicht halten können und suggerieren Ihnen nicht ständig wechselnde Marketinggags. Wenn Sie sich einfach nur was Gutes tun wollen, sind Sie bei uns richtig. Wenn Sie ehrliche Effekte und zeitgeistige Lösungen für Ihre Hautprobleme haben wollen, dann fühlen Sie sich bei uns gut aufgehoben.

Behandlungen & Wellnessangebot

Unser SPA Team

Brigitte Miedl
Image
Brigitte Miedl

Unsere Brigitte ist vielen von der Rezeption schon wohl bekannt. Dort bietet Sie an den Vormittagen „Information & Service“, aber natürlich auch terminliche Koordination zwischen Massageterminen, Yoga Einheiten und zum Beispiel dem Ausflug mit unserer Segelyacht. Als bekennende „Beauty-Expertin“, steht Sie dennoch mit beiden Beinen fest im Leben und wird auch für Sie genau das Richtige finden, um Ihren Urlaub optimal abzurunden.

Viktoria Tabori
Image
Viktoria Tabori

Vicky ist unsere Allrounderin im SPA - mit geschulten Händen und wachen Fingern massiert sie gleichsam wirkungsvoll Massageöle in manch angespannte Muskeln, wie sie auch unsere alpine Hightech Kosmetiklinie Team Dr. Joseph in unserem SPA vertritt. Maniküre und Pediküre gehören ebenfalls zu ihrem facettenreichen Fachspektrum.

Dominique Müller
Image
Dominique Müller

Mehr als „nur“ Massage… Seit Sommer 2022 bereichert die erfahrene Physiotherapeutin Dominique unser Team. Neben ihrer Lizenz zur Rückenschullehrerin switched Domi zwischen Thai-Chi und progressiver Muskelentspannung ebenso charmant wie von der Lomi Lomi Nui Massage zur manuellen Lymphtherapie. Dominique findet immer genau die Stelle, wo’s zwickt und zwackt und macht sie mit Einfühlungsvermögen und professioneller Technik wieder geschmeidig. Sollte der eigene Körper zur Heilung Unterstützung brauchen, so hilft unsere sympathische Therapeutin auch mal mit Taping Therapie nach und macht so manchen Bewegungsapparat wieder fit für Me(h)er.

Melanie Marksteiner
Image

Legt unsere sportliche Melanie Hand an, taucht man sofort ab in ein unendliches Wohlgefühl an Geborgenheit, Menschlichkeit und natürlicher Schönheit. Als diplomierte Kosmetikerin verwöhnt sie anspruchsvolle und sensible Haut fachkundig und einfühlsam. Ihre Vorliebe gilt neben der Kosmetik der Fußpflege und so genießt unsere spezifisch ausgebildete Podologin den Ruf, die beste Pediküre am Achensee anzubieten! „Problemfüße“ sind für Meli kein Problem, sondern ihre persönliche Herausforderung.

Als ausgebildete Visagistin verzaubert sie auch mit typgerechtem Farbenspiel und gekonntem Make-up. Sie gibt auch gerne Tipps für zuhause und ist Ihre Partnerin gleichermaßen für den großen Tag, für den perfekten Abend, aber auch für ein daily fresh-up.

Melanie sorgt also im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes für Ihren perfekten Auftritt!

Martina Kretschmer
Image
Martina Kretschmer

Aus dem schönen Tegernseerland kommt Martina regelmäßig in unser Team und verzaubert unsere Kunden mit perfekten Konturen für einen unkomplizierten und perfekten Alltag in Sachen Schönheit. Seit über 20 Jahren ist Martina Spezialistin und daher kompetenter Ansprechpartner für Ihre Fragen und Interessen rund um „bleibendes Make Up“.

Nelli Zlenák
Image

Beauty & More ist ihr Credo und auch ihre Berufung. In unserer SPA Abteilung ist sie die Expertin für den perfekten Augenaufschlag. Professionelle Wimpernverdichtung sorgt nicht nur für hinreißende Augenblicke, sondern macht Maskara und alle damit verbundenen Unannehmlichkeiten überflüssig.

Image
Kosmetik, Massagen und Behandlungen

Vorteile für Direkt- und Frühbucher

Unser SPA Team steht Ihnen vor Ort für professionelle Beratung gerne zur Verfügung. Falls Sie unser Angebot schon kennen und bis 7 Tage vor Ihrer Anreise bestimmte Behandlungen reservieren möchten, geben wir Ihnen gerne 5% Rabatt ab einem Wert von € 150,- für gebuchte Treatments. Reservieren Sie bequem mit einer E-Mail an vitarena@postamsee.at

Image
Ruhezone in der Sauna

Day SPA

Einfach mal einen Tag Auszeit im Vitarena Panorama SPA nehmen und es sich rundum gutgehen lassen.

Allein oder zu zweit verwöhnen wir Sie gerne nach einem umfangreichen Frühstück vom Buffet. Inklusive einem Badekorb mit kuscheligem Bademantel und Badepantoffeln, einem SPA-Snack am Nachmittag und einem zusätzlichen Behandlungsgutschein im Wert von € 15,-. Lassen Sie es sich gut gehen!

Täglich von 9:00 bis 22:00 Uhr, zum Preis von € 80,-

Hightech natural cosmetics
Image
Produkte von Team Dr. Joseph

Vitalis -Team Dr. Joseph

Die im Südtiroler Pustertal beheimatete Kosmetiklinie beruht auf traditionell überlieferter Pflanzenlehre und jahrzehntelanger, stetig weiter entwickelten Erfahrung mit Bio-Kosmetik . Hochwirksame Wirkstoffe werden mit neuester Technologie in Einklang mit der Natur und ihren Ressourcen gebracht.

Aktuelle Informationen zu den Produkten von Team Dr. Joseph finden Sie auf der Internetseite der Firma.

Ligne St. Barth

Direkt aus dem französischen Karibikinsel Paradies Saint-Barthélemy kommt die natürliche Kraft der tropischen Pflanzen in unseren SPA – im Mittelpunkt stehen die Pflanzen aus der lebendigen, sonnigen Inselkultur: Aloe Vera, Kokos, Avocado, Papaya – lassen Sie sich so richtig verwöhnen!

Zur Website von Ligne St. Barth

Eventuell auch interessant ...